The Tournament Director Forums
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
October 02, 2014, 09:27:35 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
18408 Posts in 3387 Topics by 1662 Members
Latest Member: entertainman60
Back to The Tournament Director main site
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  The Tournament Director Forums
|-+  Main
| |-+  Templates, Layouts and Sounds
| | |-+  The WSOP Layout
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: The WSOP Layout  (Read 6902 times)
korinkinchen

View Profile
« on: May 08, 2006, 05:04:52 AM »

Here is a beta version of The Layout on at the WSOP based on homepokertourney.com.  I'm a beginner so constructive remarks only.  Grin  I used effective blank space technology the create the right feel.

See: http://thetournamentdirector.net/forums/index.php?topic=386.0
« Last Edit: October 09, 2006, 02:21:02 PM by Corey Cooper » Logged
DanielReilly

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: May 08, 2006, 10:09:22 AM »

I would have a look and see what its like only i cant open it. What program do you use to open it?

-dreilly-
CanopicJar

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2006, 07:56:29 AM »

None of the images are attached to the layout file.  You should post some screen captures so we can see how it really looks.

Travis

CanopicJar

View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: June 04, 2006, 12:32:06 PM »

To do a screen capture, hit your print screen button.  Then go to accessories and open Microsoft Paint.  Once open, hit ctrl-v and your screen capture will be pasted onto the blank paint screen.  Save it as a jpg and there you have it.

-Travis

bneumann

View Profile
« Reply #4 on: August 28, 2006, 03:03:59 PM »

HI nice design how did you add the buttons for the rounds on the layout screen

can anyone explain how to do this

thank you

Brian
Corey Cooper
Administrator

View Profile
« Reply #5 on: August 28, 2006, 10:00:48 PM »